On Air
Flint's Newest Radio Station

Quavo and Takeoff reveal the tracklist for their joint album “Only Built For Infinity Links”


Quavo & Takeoff took to social media to share the tracklist for their new joint album “Only Built For Infinity Links”, which is scheduled to drop on October 7th. The duo already released “Hotel Lobby”, followed by “Us vs. Them” with Gucci Mane, and “Big Stunna” with Birdman.

The album tracklist reveals 18 songs, with guest appearances from NBA Youngboy on “Too The Bone”, Young Thug & Gunna on “Chocolate”, Summer Walker on “Mixy” and Mustard on “See Bout It.”

To pre-order/pre-save “Only Build For Infinity Links,” head here.

Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency / Shutterstock.com

Recommended Posts