On Air
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Kid Cudi reveals ‘Entergalactic’ tracklist featuring 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign and more

Ahead of the premiere of his new show Entergalactic, Kid Cudi released the tracklist for the official soundtrack to the series.  Cudi also shared another cut from the LP, titled “Willing To Trust,” featuring a guest appearance from Ty Dolla $ign. You can take listen to the song – here.

The soundtrack to Entergalactic will arrive in tandem with the show’s premiere on September 30, and contains 15 songs, including a bonus track. Guest collaborators include 2 Chainz on “Can’t Believe”, Don Toliver on “Somewhere To Fly”, and Ty Dolla Sign on another song “Can’t Shake Her”.

To pre-order Entergalactic, head here.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com

Recommended Posts